Genetix Biotech
To Download Entire Range of Genetix Brand Catalogue Vol I   Vol II

Contact Us

Head Office::

Delhi (Genetix Biotech Asia Pvt. Ltd.)

Address:
71/1, Shivaji Marg, New Delhi-110 015. India.
Telephone:
+91-11-4502-7000
Fax:
+91-11-2541-9631
Email:
info@genetixbiotech.com

Bangalore Office::

Address:
#806, Ground Floor, 2nd Stage, 4th Main, 'A' Block, Rajajinagar, Banglore - 560010.
Telephone:
(080)-23579411/23376270
Fax:
(080)-23574911
Email:
bangalore@genetixbiotech.com
Contact Person:
Mr. S. Vasudevan
Phone:
93-4127-1109

Mumbai Office::

Address:
318-319, A Wing, Third Floor, Kanara Business centre, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai - 400 075.
Telephone:
022-25006830, 25006831
Fax:
022-25006834, 25003897
Email:
mumbai@genetixbiotech.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Venkatesh Krishnan
Phone:
98-2100-8441
Contact Person:
Mr. Narinder Singh
Phone:
99-3001-1449

Hyderabad Office::

Address:
2nd Floor, Thakker House Door No. 1-19-80, Plot No. 39, Vijayapuri Colony Above State Bank of Hyderabad, Kapra, Hyderabad - 500 062.
Telephone:
040-40161304, 42024387
Email:
hyderabad@genetixbiotech.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Sanjay Dhar
Phone:
97-0141-4365
Contact Person:
Mr. Shanti Bhushan
Phone:
98-4904-0026

Lucknow Office::

Address:
Surajdeep Complex, 5th Floor, A Block, 1, Jopling Road (Near Dainik Jagran Chauraha), Lucknow - 226001
Contact Person:
Dr. S.K. Mukherjee
Email:
mukherjee_lucknow@genetixbiotech.com
Phone:
98-3922-1419

Kolkata Office::

Address:
5, Selimpur Road, Kolkatta - 700031
Contact Person:
Mr. Satish Kumar Jha
Email:
satish@genetixbiotech.com
Phone:
81-0013-8209

Ahmedabad (Representative)::

Contact Person:
Mr. Munjal Desai
Email:
munjal@genetixbiotech.com
Phone:
9327912266

Pune (Representative)::

Contact Person:
Mr. Sabir Farooqui
Email:
farooqui@genetixbiotech.com

Chennai (Representative)::

Contact Person:
Mr. Ashwani Kumar
Email:
chennai@genetixbiotech.com

Guwahati (Representative)::

Contact Person:
Mr. Abhishek Roy
Email:
abhishekroy@genetixbiotech.com

Bhubaneswar (Representative)::

Contact Person:
Ms. Teeshta Nandi
Email:
teeshta@genetixbiotech.com

Chandigarh (Representative)::

Contact Person:
Mr. Adarsh Verma
Email:
adarsh@genetixbiotech.com

Thiruvananthapuram (Representative)::

Contact Person:
Mr. S. Vasudevan
Email:
bangalore@genetixbiotech.com

Bhopal (Representative)::

Contact Person:
Mr. Shoyab Ahmad
Email:
shoyab@genetixbiotech.com
Genetix Brands                           
Principals Genetix Brand    Amresco    Avantor    Carlo Erba    Duchefa Biochemi    Fermentas    GE Healthcare Lifescience    Santa Cruz    INTEGRA    Centurion Scientific Limited    Innopsys    Cayman    Ansell    Tosoh Bioscience    Fiber Cell Systems    Spectrumlabs.com    Hyclone    Essential Life Solutions    Prozyme    Liofilchem    Sartorius Stedim Biotech    Interscience    Berlinger    Devea    CPC    Ecoli    Meridian Life Science    Statens serum Institute (SSI)    MRC-Holland    Ajroboscreen    Convatec    Microdacyn    
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  PRODUCTS  |  BRANDS  |  SUPPORT  |  NEWS & EVENTS  |  CAREERS  |  QUERY  |  CONTACT US
Copyright © 2017 Genetix Biotech Asia Pvt. Ltd.
Designed & Developed By: Credence Technologies
Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Youtube